Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kyushu Ramen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michael about 1 month ago

Shio Ramen

I have tried all the pork bone broth ramens and they are fantastic!! Broth is rich and flavorful, and the noodles always hit the spot. Best ramen in Stamford for sure

Lsullivan about 2 months ago

Vegetarian Ramen

My favorite Vegetarian Ramen in the area

Lynn 4 months ago

Vegetarian Ramen

The Best Vegetarian Ramen in Stamford.

Zhubeiwen 5 months ago

Oyako Don

The chicken rice bowl was delicious. The meat was very tender and came in the perfect size. Accompanied with onions and other ingredients it was a nice combination of different textures. Definitely satisfied my craving for some good Japanese food. Great dish!! #yum

Emily 5 months ago

Spicy Tonkotsu Miso

I have this dish a few times a month and if I'm lucky, once a week! Best ramen I've ever had. I always add pickled mustard leaves and it gives it just a little more spice! I highly recommend this.

Tctedesco 6 months ago

Spicy Tonkotsu Miso

This is the best ramen dish I have had since being in the far east ! ! ! ! By far the best in the area - nevermind the trendy places, stick with the best !

Beth about 1 month ago

Okonomi Yaki (Japanese style pancake)

I love Kyushu Ramen's okonomiyaki!! It's a dish that's hard to find around here, and they do a fantastic one! Primarily an Osaka-style version, it's got tons of cabbage and onions, and seafood -- lots of calimari and shrimp. Topped with a generous amount of bonito flakes and, of course, Kewpie mayonnaise and that amazing okonomiyaki sauce! It's the ultimate comfort food. Although it's wonderful eaten right off the grill, it travels surprisingly well, and even re-heats well. I can't find it anywhere else around here, outside of NYC. I'm also a big fan of their baos and other appetizers, and of course, their ramen. But that's another review!

Alipepe 3 months ago

Gyu Don

OMG!!! If you have not had this then now is the time to race on over and make this tonight's dinner. I had this at a world renowned chef's ramen house in NYC and bottom line KYUSHU wins beef and onions over them. Like extra crispy chicken? Then you must try their kara-age bao (japanese fried chicken on a steamed bao). It melts in your mouth so fast a full of flavor it has you ordering another pickup order [due to cornovirus] or when back to dine-in you'll find that you not only another order to chow on now but a third order to take home, its that GOOD!! At the end of it all dont forget the all important slurping bowl of ramen. You just have to give your belly and mouth over to them and you are guaranteed to be happy and fulll. Slurpping away.

Maimayingpalomo 4 months ago

Tako Yaki

A burst of flavor in one bite!!! Definitely a must try.

Emily 5 months ago

Kara-Age Chicken (Japanese fried chicken)

Delicious!

Keeganwill25 5 months ago

Kaisen Ramen (Seafood Ramen)

This was one of the best ramen dishes I've ever had! I've tried many other ramen dishes in other trendy places in the area, but none compare to this! I can't recommend Kyushu more! 11/10!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA